18800 Main Street, Suite #201
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Periodontics
& Implant Dentistry
Peter A. Russo, DDS, Inc.

Patient Testimonials

See what our patients are saying about us.

Dr. Peter Russo Reviews
18800 Main Street, Suite #201, Huntington Beach, CA 92648
5 / 5
based upon 18 reviews.
Posted On: 12/01/2019 If there are more stars to give to Dr. Russo, I would. My regular dentist referred me to him regarding a specific gum/tooth. Indeed, Dr. Russo is a specialist, very thorough, has state-of-the-art tools/equipment. He is very competent and efficient in his examination and keeps a detailed record of it. He provided me with the results of his exam, his evaluation, and his recommendation, all very reassuring and with confidence. I followed all that he said. He is assisted by very efficient and knowledgeable staff, from the receptionist, to dental assistant, and to billing. To top it all, Dr. Russo maintains a very friendly, happy, and accommodating office and staff. I am an extremely satisfied and happy patient of Dr. Russo. Anonymous
Posted On: 11/01/2019 My dentist referred me to Dr. Russo for a possible fractured tooth. The office staff was wonderful and I had no wait. Dr. Russo was very kind and took a lot of time to explain my situation and what would be done in addition to answering all my questions. His assistant was great also. I'm so happy my dentist referred me to Dr. Russo and his team. I feel confident in their abilities and have no worries about the job they do will be excellent TD
Posted On: 10/01/2019 I would highly recommend Dr. Russo and his office. I'm a nervous dental patient and Dr. Russo and the entire office made my experience so less scary. It was also painless and they really care about how you feel before, during and after the procedures. Anonymous
Posted On: 09/01/2019 Over the years, and although I do care for my teeth and gums, I started experiencing pain and discomfort. My dentist suggested I visit Dr. Russo for evaluation and when I did, I learned that I needed more extensive periodontal work. I followed through and now looking back on the procedures, I consider the money spent extremely worthwhile. J
Posted On: 08/01/2019 As a dentist myself, if I were ever to need gum surgery, I would feel 100% comfortable placing the health of my teeth and gums in their care. If I were to ever need a dental implant, this is the doctor for me! Anonymous
Posted On: 07/01/2019 I ALWAYS enjoy everyone in your office!! They're ALL very friendly, knowledgeable & professional!!! I never feel rushed when asking Dr. Russo questions or sharing my concerns. I feel VERY fortunate to have been referred to such wonderful staff & amazing Dr.!! KS
Posted On: 06/01/2019 Dr. Russo is a true pro and his staff is excellent. I would gladly refer them to my friends and family. Thank you! TB
Posted On: 05/01/2019 All the staff were very nice and welcoming. Patty and Dr. Russo took their time, were professional and friendly. I'm glad I was referred to this office. Thank you! Lori
Posted On: 04/01/2019 Over the years, and although I do care for my teeth and gums, I started experiencing pain and discomfort. My dentist suggested I visit Dr. Russo for an evaluation and when I did, I learned that I needed more extensive periodontal work. I followed through and now looking back on the procedures, I consider the money spent extremely worthwhile. Anonymous
Posted On: 03/01/2019 A special thank you to you and your staff! I could never have done all this without you. You have given me my smile back AG
Posted On: 02/01/2019 My dentist referred me to Dr. Russo for a possible fractured tooth. The office staff was wonderful and I had no wait. Dr. Russo was very kind and took a lot of time to explain my situation and what would be done in addition to answering all my questions. His assistant was great also. I'm so happy my dentist referred me to Dr. Russo and his team. I feel confident in their abilities and have no worries the job they do will be excellent TD
Posted On: 01/01/2019 Consultation visit. Dr. Russo explained very clearly my situation and the step by step process to resolve it EM
Posted On: 12/01/2018 My appointment was only late due to a power outage in the area. Ruby in the front office was so quick to reach out on their personal cell phone to make sure I knew what was going on and she notified me as soon as the power came back on. I have received nothing but professional and friendly service by each and every member of the staff. From the smiling front office to the knowledgeable and comforting back office staff to the ultimate professional Dr. Russo, I couldn't ask for a better team to work inside my mouth. We all know how scary it can be to face dental work and this team makes the hard experiences so much easier. Dr. Russo even called to check in on me before he left the office for the day. Now what other Dr. does that? SG
Posted On: 11/01/2018 I can't think of anything I would change, everyone is nice and professional, and I have never had to wait for more than a few minutes DD
Posted On: 10/01/2018 Dr. Russo is the BEST and the staff has treated me so graciously. I have the best dental care LS
Posted On: 09/01/2018 Front Staff courteous & professional interaction was very timely, information flow was direct and content was necessary and understandable. Experience and skill were evident in my interfaces and observing the key support personnel for the doctor for the dental processes. It is already a minimum stress environment with my confidence resulting from the interfaces and quality of results from the staff and particularly Doctor Russo. He exhibits and explains the situation state of my teeth and processes needed. I am sure he could well-cover other processes that he has chosen not to offer to the public at this time. BS
Posted On: 08/01/2018 Great staff. Nev is knowledgeable and kind. She answered all of my questions courteously and did not give me the feeling of being rushed. She has a great sense of humor as well! Dr. Russo is amazing. All of the staff were willing to help me with all of my needs. BM
Posted On: 07/01/2018 They are always pleasant and easy to work with. Robyn handles my treatment. She is consistently professional and takes the time to explain what she is doing. She takes her duties very seriously and encourages the patients she treats to get the most out of their visit. I 'enjoy' my visits....hard to believe but true. Many thanks for your excellent staff KU
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.